Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Bow Hunting; Fisheries; Bull Elk Season

26:29 | #3448 | TV-G

We go bow hunting in rainy conditions that turn out to be an advantage. Next, we learn how the Dept. of Fish & Wildlife improves the ecosystem of fisheries. Lastly, bull elk season is here, and we're on the hunt for one of the most magnificent animals in the bluegrass.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 13, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / October 13, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / October 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / October 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / October 10, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 9, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / October 9, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 6, 2018