Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Fishing Record Breaker; Calming Effects of Fishing; FINs Lakes

26:29 | #3526 | TV-G

Meet the man who broke a 35-year-old fishing record, the calming effects of fishing, and find a place to fish with the Fishing in Neighborhoods (FINs) program.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 11, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 9, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 9, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / May 7, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 4, 2019