Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Catfish; Bald Eagles; Kayak Fishing

26:30 | #3528 | TV-G

We'll show you how to catch catfish, but you've got to do the rest to prep them yourself. Next, we're searching for bald eagles, which are making a comeback. Finally, summer is on the horizon, which means it's time for some kayak fishing.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 23, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 23, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 18, 2019