Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Weather and Fishing; Mobile Shooting Sport; Bowfishing at Night

26:29 | #3530 | TV-G

Crappie fishing with meteorologist Jude Redfield, metal madness has gone mobile find out what it means for one of the state's favorite shooting sports, and warm summer nights are perfect for bowfishing.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, September 23, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, September 23, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 23, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, September 23, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 22, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / September 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 8, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 6, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / June 6, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 6, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / June 6, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 6, 2019 at 11:54 AM ET / June 6, 2019 at 10:54 AM CT
First Aired: June 1, 2019