Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Catching Catfish; Bass Fishing; Gearing Up for Deer Season

26:30 | #3539 | TV-G

One of the best ways to get catfish is in the biggest water; bass start jumping in Rough River Lake while fishing with Zach Lewis, and we're gearing up for deer season.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / August 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / August 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 8, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / August 8, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 8, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / August 8, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 8, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / August 8, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 3, 2019