Kentucky Life

Covered Bridges/Chain-Saw Artist/Cathedral/Carter Caves

30:00 | #101 | TV-G

Covered bridges around the state; artist Stan Schu of Georgetown, who sculpts with a chain saw; Louisville's renovated Cathedral of the Assumption; and Carter Caves State Park in northeastern Kentucky. A 1995 KET production hosted by Byron Crawford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 29, 2007 at 10:30 PM ET / March 29, 2007 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 28, 2006 at 10:30 PM ET / March 28, 2006 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 29, 2004 at 11:30 PM ET / November 29, 2004 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 5, 2004 at 11:30 PM ET / January 5, 2004 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2003 at 11:30 PM ET / May 19, 2003 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 2, 2002