Kentucky Life

4-H Horse Camp/Churchill Weavers/Freedom Singers/Bernheim Forest

27:01 | #103 | TV-G

A family-oriented riding program in Falmouth and Carrollton, a 70-year-old weaving business in Berea, songs of the 1960s civil rights movement, and a privately preserved forest in Nelson County. A 1995 KET production hosted by Byron Crawford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 2, 2007 at 11:30 PM ET / April 2, 2007 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 30, 2006 at 10:30 PM ET / March 30, 2006 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 1, 2004 at 11:30 PM ET / December 1, 2004 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 16, 2004 at 11:00 PM ET / February 16, 2004 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 21, 2003 at 11:30 PM ET / May 21, 2003 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 4, 2002