Kentucky Life

Jeanne Dueber/Bluegrass Museum/Derby Museum/Kingdom Come

30:00 | #104 | TV-G

Profiles a nun, one of the Sisters of Loretto, who creates liturgical art; an Owensboro museum dedicated to Kentucky's indigenous music, bluegrass; the museum at Churchill Downs in Louisville, which traces Kentucky Derby history; and Kingdom Come State Park in Eastern Kentucky, home of black bears. A 1995 KET production hosted by Byron Crawford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 3, 2007 at 11:30 PM ET / April 3, 2007 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 31, 2006 at 10:30 PM ET / March 31, 2006 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 2, 2004 at 11:30 PM ET / December 2, 2004 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 30, 2004 at 10:30 PM ET / March 30, 2004 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 22, 2003 at 11:30 PM ET / May 22, 2003 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 5, 2002