Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Instrument Maker/Double Stink Hog Farm/Rock Fences/Land Between the Lakes

26:30 | #106 | TV-G

Mount Sterling's Paul Williams and his hand-crafted guitars and dulcimers; a working farm in Scott County where visitors can pick their own Halloween pumpkins; the traditional stone fences of the Bluegrass; and the Western Kentucky recreational area, which features an 1850s homeplace. A 1995 KET production hosted by Byron Crawford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 5, 2007 at 11:30 PM ET / April 5, 2007 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 4, 2006 at 11:30 PM ET / April 4, 2006 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 6, 2004 at 11:30 PM ET / December 6, 2004 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 1, 2004 at 10:30 PM ET / April 1, 2004 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 26, 2003 at 11:30 PM ET / May 26, 2003 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 9, 2002