Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Aaron Orin/Rifle Maker/Grayson Lake/Jazz Week

30:00 | #107 | TV-G

A gifted Lexington boy who composes music, writes, and draws; Herschel House of Butler County, who makes traditional Kentucky long rifles by hand; an Eastern Kentucky park and its classes on building bird and bat houses; and the University of Louisville's annual jazz camp for student musicians of all ages. A 1995 KET production hosted by Byron Crawford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 6, 2007 at 11:30 PM ET / April 6, 2007 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 5, 2006 at 11:30 PM ET / April 5, 2006 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 7, 2004 at 11:30 PM ET / December 7, 2004 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 2, 2004 at 10:30 PM ET / April 2, 2004 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 28, 2003 at 11:30 PM ET / May 28, 2003 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 10, 2002