Kentucky Life

1995 Holiday Special

27:29 | #114 | TV-G

Santa impersonator Jack Gillespie of Shepherdsville; Olde Tyme Toys in Richmond; a Christmas concert by Rockcastle County children; holiday decorations in Frankfort; and dollmaker Anna Lee Blinco of Louisville, who gives away many of her creations. A 1995 KET production hosted by Byron Crawford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 19, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / December 19, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 18, 2015 at 12:30 PM ET / December 18, 2015 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 16, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / December 16, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 15, 2015 at 11:30 PM ET / December 15, 2015 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 15, 2015 at 7:30 AM ET / December 15, 2015 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 4, 1999