Kentucky Life

Star Theater/Helen LaFrance/Ashland

28:00 | #306 | TV-G

A restored theater in Russell Springs, a Mayfield painter whose art reflects African-American life in rural Western Kentucky, and Henry Clay's estate in Lexington. A 1997 KET production hosted by Byron Crawford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 11, 2007 at 11:30 PM ET / May 11, 2007 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 9, 2006 at 11:30 PM ET / May 9, 2006 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 14, 2005 at 10:30 PM ET / March 14, 2005 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 11, 2004 at 11:30 PM ET / May 11, 2004 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 1, 2003 at 11:30 PM ET / July 1, 2003 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 14, 2002