Kentucky Life

Pioneer Christmas in Washington

26:30 | #307 | TV-G

Christmas activities in historic Washington in Mason County, including caroling and other musical performances, craft demonstrations, and a tour of the re-created pioneer village. A 1997 KET production hosted by Byron Crawford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 26, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / December 26, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 23, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / December 23, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 22, 2015 at 11:30 PM ET / December 22, 2015 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 22, 2015 at 7:30 AM ET / December 22, 2015 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 21, 2015 at 7:00 PM ET / December 21, 2015 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 11, 1999