Kentucky Life

Border Collies/Glacier Girl/Bauer

28:30 | #310 | TV-G

A competition for shepherd dogs in Shelbyville, a Middlesboro man who's restoring a World War II fighter plane freed from a glacier, and a vanished town near Burnside. A 1997 KET production hosted by Byron Crawford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 1, 2007 at 11:30 PM ET / October 1, 2007 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 17, 2007 at 11:30 PM ET / May 17, 2007 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 12, 2006 at 11:30 PM ET / May 12, 2006 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 16, 2005 at 10:30 PM ET / March 16, 2005 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 14, 2004 at 11:30 PM ET / May 14, 2004 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 18, 2002