Kentucky Life

Falls of the Ohio/Scouting Museum/Creelsboro

30:00 | #314 | TV-G

Fossils at the falls near Louisville, a Murray museum that houses Norman Rockwell paintings and Boy Scout memorabilia, and a ghost town in Russell County. A 1997 KET production hosted by Byron Crawford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 23, 2007 at 11:30 PM ET / May 23, 2007 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 18, 2006 at 11:30 PM ET / May 18, 2006 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 25, 2005 at 10:30 PM ET / March 25, 2005 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 20, 2004 at 11:30 PM ET / May 20, 2004 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 10, 2003 at 11:30 PM ET / July 10, 2003 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 24, 2002