Kentucky Life

D'Maria Family/Deafestival/Sand Sculptor

27:30 | #315 | TV-G

A Danville family whose eight adopted daughters are all deaf, a summer festival sponsored by the Kentucky School for the Deaf, and Versailles artist Damon Farmer's fantastic sculptures in sand. A 1997 KET production hosted by Byron Crawford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 24, 2007 at 11:30 PM ET / May 24, 2007 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2006 at 11:30 PM ET / May 19, 2006 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 28, 2005 at 10:30 PM ET / March 28, 2005 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 21, 2004 at 11:30 PM ET / May 21, 2004 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 11, 2003 at 11:30 PM ET / July 11, 2003 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 25, 2002