Kentucky Life

Moonlite Bar-B-Q/Appalachian Crafts/Scott Summers

27:00 | #317 | TV-G

An Owensboro family business renowned for its authentic Western Kentucky barbecue, the David School's program to help local people make and sell traditional craft items, and a national motorcycle-racing champion from Boone County. A 1997 KET production hosted by Byron Crawford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 25, 2007 at 11:30 PM ET / May 25, 2007 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 29, 2005 at 10:30 PM ET / March 29, 2005 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 24, 2004 at 11:30 PM ET / May 24, 2004 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 14, 2003 at 11:30 PM ET / July 14, 2003 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 28, 2002 at 10:30 PM ET / October 28, 2002 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 28, 2002