Kentucky Life

James Archambeault/Sweet Tooth/Cumberland Falls

26:30 | #401 | TV-G

A photographer who specializes in Kentucky landscapes, a Newport candy shop where the treats are all hand-made, and waterfalls and the unique moonbow at Cumberland Falls State Park. A 1998 KET production hosted by Byron Crawford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 30, 2007 at 11:30 PM ET / May 30, 2007 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 22, 2006 at 11:30 PM ET / May 22, 2006 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 1, 2005 at 10:30 PM ET / April 1, 2005 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 27, 2004 at 11:30 PM ET / May 27, 2004 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 17, 2003 at 11:30 PM ET / July 17, 2003 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 31, 2002