Kentucky Life

Christmas Around Bardstown

26:30 | #413 | TV-G

Holiday festivities in and around the Nelson County town include a train ride, a tour of My Old Kentucky Home, reading by the fireside, and caroling. A 1998 KET production hosted by Byron Crawford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 2, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / January 2, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 1, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / January 1, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 30, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / December 30, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 29, 2015 at 11:30 PM ET / December 29, 2015 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 29, 2015 at 7:30 AM ET / December 29, 2015 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 18, 1999