Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Telefund Special

01:01:49 | #424 | TV-G

Byron Crawford hosts an expanded edition featuring highlights from the series: country singer/songwriter Tom T. Hall; the Nia Dance Troupe, an African-American dance company in Paducah; Louisville photographer John Nation; Terri Ramsey, Miss Wheelchair USA; and the Blessing of the Hounds at the Iroquois Hunt Club. A 1998 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 3, 2019 at 3:57 AM ET / January 3, 2019 at 2:57 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 29, 2018 at 11:57 AM ET / October 29, 2018 at 10:57 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 15, 2018 at 11:57 AM ET / October 15, 2018 at 10:57 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 24, 2018 at 2:58 AM ET / July 24, 2018 at 1:58 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / July 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 16, 2008