Kentucky Life

Coal Camp/Nick Wilkins, Clown/Dr. James Golden

26:30 | #425 | TV-G

A former coal camp has become a tourist attraction in McCreary County; professional clown Nick Wilkins of Bowling Green, known as Broadway the Clown, takes his art seriously; and a retired physician in Bell County creates art from found objects. A 1998 KET production hosted by Byron Crawford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 4, 2005 at 11:30 PM ET / May 4, 2005 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 25, 2004 at 11:30 PM ET / June 25, 2004 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 18, 2003 at 11:30 PM ET / August 18, 2003 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 3, 2002 at 11:30 PM ET / December 3, 2002 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 20, 1999 at 8:30 PM ET / November 20, 1999 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 20, 1999