Kentucky Life

Doe Run Inn/The Musical Hamblins/Summer Art Camp

26:30 | #426 | TV-G

Jerry Barnaby's Brandenburg inn was built in 1792 as a mill. In Keavy, Moses and Evelyn Hamblin join her mother, Dora Mae Wagers, an original member of the Coon Creek Girls, in carrying on a musical heritage. Don Bocklage of Washington County hosts an annual summer arts-and-crafts camp for adults. A 1998 KET production hosted by Byron Crawford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 5, 2005 at 11:30 PM ET / May 5, 2005 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 5, 2004 at 11:30 PM ET / July 5, 2004 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 19, 2003 at 11:30 PM ET / August 19, 2003 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 4, 2002 at 11:30 PM ET / December 4, 2002 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 27, 1999 at 8:30 PM ET / November 27, 1999 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 27, 1999