Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

1998 Holiday Special

26:30 | #509 | TV-G

Holiday music in the studio with Homer Ledford and host Byron Crawford, the Triple-F Christmas Tree Farm in Nelson County, and a look at growing poinsettias at Pemberton's Nursery in Lexington. A 1999 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 12, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / December 12, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 11, 2015 at 12:30 PM ET / December 11, 2015 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 9, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / December 9, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 8, 2015 at 7:30 AM ET / December 8, 2015 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 7, 2015 at 7:00 PM ET / December 7, 2015 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 25, 1999