Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Oneida Baptist Institute/Mingo Spirit Singers/Mill Creek Lake

27:59 | #601 | TV-G

A profile of the Oneida Baptist Institute in Clay County, which celebrated its 100th anniversary in 1999; Northern Kentucky singers who perform traditional Native American songs; and a lake in Natural Bridge State Park. A 2000 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 25, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / July 25, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 9, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / August 9, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 3, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / September 3, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 3, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / April 3, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 3, 2012 at 11:29 PM ET / April 3, 2012 at 10:29 PM CT
First Aired: January 1, 2000