Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Golden Retriever Rescuers/Bill Thomas/Civil War Tune

26:30 | #602 | TV-G

A Jefferson County rescue organization for needy dogs; a Hardin County nature writer, photographer, and free spirit; and music of the Civil War played by reenactors. A 2000 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 28, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / July 28, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 12, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / August 12, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 4, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / September 4, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 4, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / April 4, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 10, 2012 at 6:00 AM ET / March 10, 2012 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 8, 2000