Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

American Printing House for the Blind/Fulton Trains/Metropolis Lake

26:30 | #603 | TV-G

A nonprofit Louisville company that creates Braille books and other products for the visually impaired, trains and railroad history in Fulton County, and a nature preserve near Paducah. A 2000 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 29, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / July 29, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 13, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / August 13, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 5, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / September 5, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 5, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / April 5, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 17, 2012 at 5:00 AM ET / March 17, 2012 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 15, 2000