Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Claiborne Farm/Conrad-Caldwell House

26:30 | #604 | TV-G

World-famous Claiborne Farm near Paris has been home to some of the greatest thoroughbred horses in history—including Secretariat, who is buried there. Built in 1865, the Conrad-Caldwell House in Louisville is a Victorian showplace. A 2000 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 30, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / July 30, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / August 14, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 6, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / September 6, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 9, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / April 9, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 24, 2012 at 5:00 AM ET / March 24, 2012 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 22, 2000