Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Tilghman Heritage Center/Daniel Boone Forest Archaeology/John Ward/Lake Cumberland

26:30 | #607 | TV-G

A Paducah museum and antebellum/Civil War education center, a dig in Jackson County where archaeologists are uncovering Kentucky history circa 12,000 years ago, a Mount Sterling painter who's a rising star in the worlds of landscape and wildlife art, and Kentucky's longest lake. A 2000 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 4, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / August 4, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 19, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / August 19, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 8, 2012 at 6:00 AM ET / December 8, 2012 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 7, 2012 at 12:30 PM ET / December 7, 2012 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2012 at 8:00 AM ET / December 5, 2012 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 12, 2000