Kentucky Life

Lincoln's Boyhood Home/McConnell Springs/Firefighter Training/Log Cabins

27:00 | #617 | TV-G

Knob Hill Farm, where Abraham Lincoln spent his toddler and preschool years; the site where Lexington was founded, now a park and education center maintained by a volunteer foundation; airport training for firefighters who have to battle blazes aboard airplanes; and log cabins around the state. A 2000 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 15, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / August 15, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 30, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / August 30, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 26, 2013 at 6:00 AM ET / January 26, 2013 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 25, 2013 at 12:30 PM ET / January 25, 2013 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 23, 2013 at 8:00 AM ET / January 23, 2013 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2000