Kentucky Life

McMahan Furniture/Kentucky PRIDE/Pipe Organ

26:30 | #619 | TV-G

A cherry furniture factory in Campbellsville, a region-wide effort to clean up Eastern Kentucky, and an organ performance by Jeff Jones on Danville Presbyterian Church's new Taylor and Boody pipe organ. A 2000 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 19, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / August 19, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 3, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / September 3, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 16, 2013 at 5:00 AM ET / March 16, 2013 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 15, 2013 at 11:30 AM ET / March 15, 2013 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 13, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / March 13, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 27, 2000