Kentucky Life

Robert Penn Warren/Pennyroyal Museum

26:30 | #622 | TV-G

The home of Pulitzer Prize-winning poet and novelist Robert Penn Warren, author of All the King's Men, at Guthrie in Todd County and a museum exhibit in Hopkinsville that pays tribute to early 20th-century "psychic healer" Edgar Cayce. A 2000 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 22, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / August 22, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 6, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / September 6, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 6, 2013 at 5:00 AM ET / April 6, 2013 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 5, 2013 at 11:30 AM ET / April 5, 2013 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 3, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / April 3, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 12, 2000