Kentucky Life

Fort Harrod Holiday

26:30 | #623 | TV-G

Host Dave Shuffett takes a candlelight tour of the fort, visits a Victorian-decorated mansion museum complete with a Christmas Tree Festival, enjoys holiday music, and meets a Victorian-era version of Mr. and Mrs. Santa Claus. A 2000 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 15, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / December 15, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 17, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / December 17, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 25, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / December 25, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 14, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / December 14, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 12, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / December 12, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 23, 2000