Kentucky Life

Wickliffe Mounds/Horse Mania/Jefferson County Memorial Forest

26:30 | #702 | TV-G

Native American burial mounds in Western Kentucky that date to 800 A.D., the colorful and creative horse statues from Lexington's 2000 public-art project, and a forest preserve located just 15 miles from downtown Louisville. A 2001 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 26, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / August 26, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 10, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / September 10, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 3, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / October 3, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 8, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / May 8, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 2, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / February 2, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 13, 2001