Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Family Reunion/Tommy Clark/Jeannie Spears/Debbie Tuggle

26:30 | #703 | TV-G

The Pollittes of Mason County hold their 67th annual family reunion, a Campbellsville potter sculpts dinosaurs, a former mapmaker in Edmonton puts her drafting skills to work creating cards and silk-screen prints, and a Letcher County singer/songwriter combines her concern for the environment with her music. A 2001 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 27, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / August 27, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 11, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / September 11, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 4, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / October 4, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 9, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / May 9, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 3, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / February 3, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 20, 2001