Kentucky Life

Hill Community Theater/Greyhound Rescue/Bybee Pottery

26:30 | #704 | TV-G

A Danville community theater troupe named for a Centre College scholar and writer; Jack Bricking of Richmond, who travels to greyhound tracks to save former racing dogs that would otherwise be destroyed; and the highly sought-after pottery made in the little community of Bybee. A 2001 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 28, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / August 28, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 12, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / September 12, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 5, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / October 5, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 10, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / May 10, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 6, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / February 6, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 27, 2001