Kentucky Life

Sculptor/Basketmaker/Treasure Hunt

26:29 | #707 | TV-G

Bellarmine University professor Bob Lockhart, whose bronze sculptures are found throughout Louisville; Owensboro homemaker Jan Treesh, who started making baskets as a hobby and now runs her own business selling them; and a hunt beneath old outhouses for antique glass. A 2001 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 2, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / September 2, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 17, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / September 17, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / October 10, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 15, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / May 15, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 9, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / February 9, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 17, 2001