Kentucky Life

ReRun/Mantle Rock

25:30 | #708 | TV-G

The Carlisle-based organization ReRun places retired thoroughbreds who might otherwise be destined for slaughter in loving new homes. Host Dave Shuffett visits a Nature Conservancy preserve in Livingston County that features natural arches and an unusual ecosystem. A 2001 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 3, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / September 3, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 18, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / September 18, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 11, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / October 11, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 16, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / May 16, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 10, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / February 10, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 24, 2001