Kentucky Life

Berea Carillon/Old Talbott Tavern/Elkhorn City

26:29 | #711 | TV-G

Kentucky's largest carillon, which rings the music of the bells out over the Berea College campus each day; a historic Bardstown landmark restored after a devastating fire; and a visit to Elkhorn City for small-town charm, picture-postcard mountain scenery, and outdoor adventure. A 2001 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 5, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / September 5, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 20, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / September 20, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 15, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / October 15, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 21, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / May 21, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / February 14, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 31, 2001