Kentucky Life

John Carpenter/Red Mile/Bernstadt

26:30 | #712 | TV-G

A Hollywood filmmaker (Halloween, Escape from New York) who grew up in Bowling Green, Lexington's harness-racing track, and a Laurel County colony established by Swiss immigrants in the 1800s. A 2001 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 8, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / September 8, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 23, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / September 23, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 16, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / October 16, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 22, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / May 22, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 15, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / February 15, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 14, 2001