Kentucky Life

Denny Crum/Arrowheads/James Archambeault

26:58 | #717 | TV-G

Former University of Louisville basketball coach Denny Crum reviews his Hall of Fame career, host Dave Shuffett joins Dave Hellard to search for Indian arrowheads, and a Lexington photographer specializes in Kentucky landscapes. A 2001 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 15, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / September 15, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 15, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / September 15, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 30, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / September 30, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 23, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / October 23, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 30, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / May 30, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 19, 2001