Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Minds Wide Open/Hickman

26:30 | #722 | TV-G

In Fayette County, a volunteer organization sponsors an art program for mentally disabled adults. Host Dave Shuffett journeys to Fulton County to visit a historic clock tower, a black history museum, a company that sells nuts, and a broom-making shop. A 2001 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 22, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / September 22, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 7, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / October 7, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 30, 2012 at 4:30 PM ET / October 30, 2012 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 7, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / June 7, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 29, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / February 29, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 23, 2001