Kentucky Life

Blanton Forest/Rob Morris/Natural Bridge

26:29 | #805 | TV-G

A hike through Blanton Forest, an old-growth forest in Harlan County recently re-opened to the public; a tour of the LaGrange home of Rob Morris, founder of the Order of the Eastern Star; and a look at fall colors in Powell County's Natural Bridge State Park. A 2002 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 30, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / September 30, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 15, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / October 15, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 3, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / June 3, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 7, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / November 7, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 19, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / June 19, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 2, 2002