Kentucky Life

Woodbutcher's/Butcher Holler/Historic Clarks

26:30 | #808 | TV-G

A Louisville couple shows how they make the colorful furniture sold under Jimmy Buffett's "Margaritaville" imprint. Loretta Lynn's brother gives a tour of the family home in Johnson County. And Locust Grove marks the 250th anniversary of the birth of George Rogers Clark with a salute to the history-making Clark family. A 2002 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 3, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / October 3, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 18, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / October 18, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 10, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / June 10, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 12, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / November 12, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 25, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / June 25, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 23, 2002