Kentucky Life

Strickler's Stained Glass/Artist Erika Kaiser/Kentucky Down Under

26:30 | #812 | TV-G

A small firm in Auburn that carries on a time-honored tradition of making stained glass, an Austrian-born painter who has become a prominent neo-primitive artist, and a family-run park that offers both cave tours and animals and culture from the Australian Outback. A 2002 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 8, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / October 8, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 23, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / October 23, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 13, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / June 13, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 15, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / November 15, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 28, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / June 28, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 13, 2002