Kentucky Life

Larkspur Press/GO Women/Sculptor Wyatt Gragg

27:00 | #813 | TV-G

An Owen County printer who hand-sets type and publishes many of Kentucky's most respected authors, a Clark County organization promoting social and economic change for women of Eastern and Central Kentucky, and a Louisville sculptor who had many professions before rediscovering his childhood interest in impressions and casting. A 2002 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 9, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / October 9, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 24, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / October 24, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 17, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / June 17, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 16, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / November 16, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 29, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / June 29, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 20, 2002