Kentucky Life

Liberty Hall/Shaker Clocks

27:59 | #816 | TV-G

Visits the 18th-century Frankfort home of U.S. Senator John Brown and Denby Studios in Versailles, where Shaker-style clocks are made by hand. A 2002 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 14, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / October 14, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 29, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / October 29, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 20, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / June 20, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 21, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / November 21, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 4, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / July 4, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 11, 2002