Kentucky Life

Crane House/Red River Gorge Rock Climbers/Western Wetlands

25:30 | #817 | TV-G

An Asian cultural center in Louisville, rock-climbing adventures in the Red River Gorge, and swamp scenery from Western Kentucky. A 2002 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 15, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / October 15, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 21, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / June 21, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 23, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / November 23, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 5, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / July 5, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 23, 2012 at 4:30 PM ET / March 23, 2012 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 18, 2002