Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Aerial Photographer Bill Fortney/Wildlife Artist Ray Harm

26:30 | #819 | TV-G

Profiles of a photographer who conducts weekend seminars and pilots his ultralight airplane to get aerial shots of national parks and a nationally known wildlife artist/naturalist who lived in Kentucky for many years. A 2002 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 17, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / October 17, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 1, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / November 1, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 25, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / June 25, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 27, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / November 27, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 10, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / July 10, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 1, 2002