Kentucky Life

Dinwiddie Lampton Jr./Ornamental Concrete/Joe Petro

26:30 | #820 | TV-G

A Louisville businessman who owns one of the largest private collections of horse-drawn carriages in North America; a family business in Cave City that makes ornamental concrete products; and a Lexington-born sculptor, adept in bronze and clay, who is also a master printmaker. A 2002 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 20, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / October 20, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 20, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / October 20, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 4, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / November 4, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 26, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / June 26, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 28, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / November 28, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 8, 2002