Kentucky Life

Northern Kentucky Special

26:30 | #821 | TV-G

The Behringer-Crawford Museum, the Newport Aquarium, Covington Community Center arts projects, Newport on the Levee, riverboats, and Mainstrasse and other historic neighborhoods in Covington. A 2002 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 21, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / October 21, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 5, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / November 5, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 27, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / June 27, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 29, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / November 29, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 12, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / July 12, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 15, 2002